We build the future in timber. since 1889.

Solid. Reliable. Worldwide.

Global timber expertise

Our mission: Delivering the best suitable timber for our customers’ individual needs and requirements.

At KULLIK Group, we look back at more than 125 years of experience. This experience, combined with our passion for timber and our global network of offices and partners made us one of the leading timber agents and traders. Through our global network, we connect you with the best producers to meet your requirements precisely and deliver high-quality products at market-driven prices.

Kullik Group

Kullik Timber

From our network of medium-sized companies in the sawmill and wood processing industry, KULLIK Timber specialises in supplying finished products for building and construction. We offer a wide range of products, from solid structural timber to glulam/glued-laminated timber and wood-based materials. We can supply suitable construction timber for all your nneds. You can also rely on us for glued semi-finished products.

Kullik Holzagentur

KULLIK Holzagentur looks back on over 50 years of experience. With this know-how and the supplier relationships that have formed over such a long time, we have developed a sophisticated supply concept for the timber trade as well as a diversified product structure. This enables us to respond quickly and flexibly to your demands and to supply the right timber.

Kullik Gill & Robinson

KULLIK Gill & Robinson is our timber agency in the UK, through which we supply timber from our global suppliers to UK merchants, manufacturers and importers. Founded in 1889, the company’s employees have a large network, excellent know-how and many years of experience in timber imports.

Quay Timber Kullik

Quay Timber KULLIK, based in Newcastle upon Tyne, England, offers a wide range of timber products for interior and exterior use. The diverse range of materials is aimed at traders and DIY enthusiasts who want to refurbish, convert or build from scratch. In addition to the actual timber products, Quay Timber KULLIK also offers the required tools and accessories.

CKB Kullik

KULLIK CKB Logistics specialises in the transport of timber and timber products. As in-house logistics, CKB Logistics is perfectly integrated into the company network and is therefore able to deliver quickly and flexibly worldwide.

KTT Kullik Timber Terminal

Kullik Timber Terminal is a new independent importer specialising in the distribution of graded structural timber products, ideally located centrally on the East coast of the UK. We harness the strengths of the Kullik Group supply chain to deliver quality timber products ‘just-in-time’ to the UK timber Industry.

Kullik USA

Kullik USA Corp is the USA arm of Kullik & Rullmann AG working with specialty products, as well as wholesale distribution. With the help of the Kullik Timber brands, together we offer logistics, supply and customer service to our USA partners.

Ihr Holzpartner seit 1889.

Solide. Zuverlässig. Weltweit.

Holz-Expertise weltweit

Unsere Mission: Das passende Holz für die individuellen Bedürfnisse und Ansprüche unserer Kunden zu liefern.

In der KULLIK Unternehmensgruppe blicken wir auf über 125 Jahre Erfahrung zurück. Diese Erfahrung, unsere Leidenschaft für Holz und unser weltweites Standortnetz hat uns zu einem der weltweit führenden Holzmakler und -händler gemacht. Über unser globales Netzwerk verbinden wir Sie mit den besten Produzenten, um Ihre Anforderungen passgenau zu erfüllen und qualitativ hochwertige Produkte zu marktgerechten Preisen zu liefern.

Die Kullik-Unternehmensgruppe

Kullik Timber

Als Netzwerk mittelständischer Unternehmen der Säge- und Holzverarbeitungsindustrie ist KULLIK Timber auf Fertigprodukte für den Hochbau spezialisiert. Dabei bieten wir eine breite Produktpalette an, vom Vollholz über Brettschichtholz bis hin zu Holzwerkstoffen. So liefern wir für alle Anforderungen das passende Bauholz in der erforderlichen Qualität. Ebenso können Sie im Bereich verleimter Halbfertigprodukte auf uns zählen.

Kullik Holzagentur

Auf über 50 Jahre Erfahrung blickt die KULLIK Holzagentur zurück. Mit diesem Know-How und den Lieferantenbeziehungen, die in dieser langen Zeit entstanden sind, haben wir ein ausgeklügeltes Lieferkonzept für den Holzhandel sowie eine diversifizierte Produktstruktur entwickelt. So sind wir in der Lage, schnell und flexibel auf Ihre Anforderungen zu reagieren und das passende Holz zu liefern.

Kullik Gill & Robinson

KULLIK Gill & Robinson ist unsere Holzagentur in Großbritannien, über die wir Holz von unseren weltweiten Lieferanten an britische Händler, Hersteller und Importeure liefern. Die Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens, das 1889 gegründet wurde, verfügen über ein großes Netzwerk, hervorragendes Know-How und langjährige Erfahrung im Holzimport.

Quay Timber Kullik

Quay Timber KULLIK mit Sitz im englischen Newcastle upon Tyne bietet eine breite Palette an Holzprodukten für den Innen- und Außenbereich. Das vielfältige Materialsortiment richtet sich an Händler und Heimwerker, die renovieren, umbauen oder von Grund auf neu bauen wollen. Neben den eigentlichen Holzprodukten bietet Quay Timber auch die benötigten Werkzeuge und Zubehör-Teile an.

CKB Kullik

CKB KULLIK ist auf den Transport von Holz und Holzprodukten spezialisiert. Als Inhouse-Logistik ist CKB Logistics perfekt in das Unternehmensnetzwerk eingebunden und daher in der Lage, weltweit schnell und flexibel zu liefern.

KTT Kullik Timber Terminal

Kullik Timber Terminal ist ein neuer, unabhängiger Importeur, dessen Schwerpunkt auf dem Vertrieb von sortierten Bauholzprodukten liegt. Dafür liegt KTT ideal: Zentral an der Ostküste des Vereinigten Königreichs/an Englands Ostküste. Wir nutzen die Stärken der Lieferkette der KULLIK Gruppe, um die britische Holzindustrie just-in-time mit Qualitätsprodukten zu versorgen.

Kullik USA

Kullik USA Corp ist die US-amerikanische Filiale der Kullik & Rullmann AG, die mit Spezialprodukten sowie im Großhandelsvertrieb arbeitet. Mit Hilfe der Kullik Timber-Marken bieten wir einen gemeinsamen Liefer- und Kundenservice, für unsere Partner in den USA an.